Persona descomplicada y sin ninguna clase de preju

JOSE (63) 

Male / Other / ID: 2164791
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 70 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Persona sencilla, abierta a hablar y a escribir sobre cualquier tema por muy sencillo que parezca, esto es para decir que con las personas soy de igual caracter, dispuesta a oir y a prestar mucha atención, por muy insignificante que parezca el tema,

Simple Person, open to speak and write on any topic by very simple as it may seem, that is to say that I am with the people of a similar nature, willing to listen and pay close attention, no matter how seemingly trivial the subject,

About JOSE

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 18 - 70
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Other
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Que sea descomplicada, dispuesta a oir consejos o propuestas y que sepa entender la situaciones embrazosas que uno pudiera tener en cualquier circuntancias y lugar.

It is uncomplicated, willing to listen to advice or proposals and that can understand the embrazosas situations that one could have in any circumstances and place.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.