Así soy yo

AnaMile (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2190110
Mosquera, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

rebelde, obstinada, revolucionaria, antimachista, antihomofoba.

Rebel, obstinate, revolutionary, antimachista, antihomofoba.

About AnaMile

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 35
Lives in: Mosquera, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: American, Continental
Music: Rock
Sport: In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby

Un hombre que sepa cumplir su rol social y moral ,que me demuestre porque tengo fe de eso, que no todos los hombres estan cortados con la misma tijera.

A man who knew fulfill its social role and moral ,to show me because I have faith that, that not all men are cut with the same scissors.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.