Pa Colombia en mayo 2016....

Thibo (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 2194932
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hola mucho , deseo conocer gente , y porque no encontrar el amor quien sabe ? jejeje.... Manda me tu I.G. o tu s.k.y.p.e por favor. De viaje a Colombia en gustaria conocer te ...

Hello , I wish to know people much , and because they do not find the love who knows ? Hehehe.... Send me your mail or your s.k.y.p.e please. Trip to Colombia in gustaria conocer te ...

About Thibo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 18 - 35
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust cup size: N/A C, D, DD, E, F+, DDD
Bust: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 49" (125 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (45 cm) - 24" (60 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (70 cm) - 35" (90 cm)

compartir en pareja los buenos momentos de la vida con una mujer atractiva y honesta, y extovertida pero no demasiado ... Si funciona tambien me gustaria tener una familia. Enviame tu celular y te llamaré pronto por fav..

Share as a couple the good moments in life with an attractive woman and honest, and extovertida but not too ... If it works also I would like to have a family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.