ANGEL

Allison (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 2197969
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 39
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una mujer alegre, me gusta compartir demasiado con mi hija y ademas con mi familia, soy sencilla, me encanta estudiar, salir a divertirme lucho por lo que quiero, cada día me esfuerzo por ser mejor persona y trato de corregir mis errores día a día.

I am a happy woman, I like to share too much with my daughter and also with my family, i am simple, i love study, to go out and have fun fought for what I want, every day I am striving to be better person and tried to correct my mistakes every day.

About Allison

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 39
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

que me comprenda y me apoye incondicionalmente en mis decisiones, que sea una persona que le guste salir adelante , que tengamos una aceptacion mutua, que sea sincera y demás cosas.

That I understand and support me unconditionally in my decisions, that is a person who likes getting ahead , we have a mutual acceptance, which is sincere and other things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.