Amo a Dios sobre todas las cosas

Edith (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 2200798
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Legal

Creo en Dios y le creo a él, me encanta reírme y que me hagan reír, soy extrovertida, descomplicada, desordenada, disfruto pasar tiempo en mi casa, con mi familia, me gustan los deportes la comida, la buena comida sana y saludable, disfruto del cine (así sea en casa)...

I believe in God and I believe him, i love laughing and that they make me laugh, i am extroverted, uncomplicated, chaotic, i enjoy spending time in my home with my family, i like sports the food, good healthy food and healthy, enjoyed the film (as well as in the home ...

About Edith

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 42
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'10" (148 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Baseball / Softball, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Netball

Que sea una persona íntegra de valores y que ame a Dios por sobre todas las cosas

That is a person full of values and that he loves God above all things

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.