Great time to live and love!!

Stuart (73) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2203092
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 41 - 52 living in Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Retired

I am a reliable,responsible Gentleman ,patient And loving,i live in Vero Beach FL .I have a 4 bed room House over looking a lake..My community is well guarded and has A swimming pool and clubhouseII

About Stuart

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 41 - 52
Lives in: Fort Pierce, Florida, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 4'8" (143 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Hips: N/A 37" (94 cm) - 39" (100 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for the same as I am looking for Not Jealous or confiningBut a sweet women ,able to cook and wonderful in bed!! More when I meet my women and future bride!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.