Busco una Princesa

RIKY (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2217212
Yopal, Casanare, Colombia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

Trabajador, Hogareño, Romántico, de Buen Humor, me gustan las Artes, y hago Artes, Cariñoso, Detallista, me gusta salir a pasear, la buena comida, me gustan las cosas sencillas, la buena comunicación, sincero, honesto, con valores y principios.

Worker, homely, romantic, in a good mood, i like the Arts, and Arts i, loving, thoughtful, i like going for a walk, good food, i like to keep things simple, good communication, sincere, honest, with values and principles.

About RIKY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 25 - 45
Lives in: Yopal, Casanare, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Military
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 35" (90 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 47" (120 cm)
Hips: N/A 35" (90 cm) - 47" (120 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Religious
Sport: Biking, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Polo, Rowing, Walking

Que sea una persona seria y que sepa que es lo que quiere, que sea decidida, arriesgada, hogareña, conservadora, NO me gustan las liberadas, que sea sincera, honesta y que se entienda conmigo.

That is a serious person and you know that is what he wants and is determined, risky, homely, conservative, i don't like the ones released, which is sincere, honest and understanding with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.