en busca de nuevas personas

Leticia (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 2225087
Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia
Seeking: Male 23 - 29 living within 500 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una joven muy alegre divertida, con ganas de conocer gente nueva, y de pronto algo mas,,,me gusta mucho la música, el cine entre otras cosas, que me hacen una persona divertida,

I am a very cheerful young fun, eager to know new people, and suddenly something more" ,i really like the music, the cinema among other things, that make me a fun person,

About Leticia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 23 - 29
Lives in: Chaparral, Tolima, Colombia within 500 kms of Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, South American, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Netball

busco una persona que congenie conmigo, que sea muy alegre divertido, que sea profesional, que le guste vivir cosas buenas, que me quiera tal cual soy

I am looking for a person that someone special who is your perfect match with me, which is very cheerful fun, professional, who loves live good things, that i would want to as i am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.