"Contigo"

Lucy (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 2227885
Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 47 - 60
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Con los pies en la tierra, segura de si, amable, de pensamiento profundo y reflexivo, amante a la naturaleza, al diálogo, realista, de buenos sentimientos, me encanta aprender, aún creo en el amor genuino e incondicional..... Detesto la adulación, hipocresía, engaño...

With his feet on the ground, confident, friendly, deep thinking and reflective, lover of the nature, dialog, realistic, of good feelings, I love to learn, I still believe in genuine love and unconditional..... I hate the adulation, hypocrisy, deception...

About Lucy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 47 - 60
Lives in: Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Legs My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: 6 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Fish, Bird, Horse, Rabbit
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Col$0 - Col$10.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Intentar conocer alguien confiable, compatible. Inicialmente alguien con quien poder alimentar si es posible una amistad, sin afán, equilibrado, de buenas costumbres, franco, amante al diálogo, la lectura, con ciclos cerrados, humilde con el tiempo se sabrá.....

Try to know someone reliable, compatible. Initially someone with whom they can feed if possible a friendship, without desire, balanced, of good habits, Franco, lover to the dialog, reading, with closed cycles, humble, time will tell.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.