marino buscando amor

Edinson (41) 

Male / Other / ID: 223424
Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

soy una persona descompicada me gusta la rumba disfrutar cada minuto de la vida y aprovechar cada momento me gusta disfrutar de las puestas del sol mientras camino en la playa

I am a person descompicada i like the rumba to enjoy each minute of the life and to take advantage of each moment myself likes to enjoy them put of the sun while road in the beach

About Edinson

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 40
Lives in: Buenaventura, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Congo, Republic
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks

busco una mujer inteligente que sepa lo que quiere en la vida, que tome sus propias decisiones que le guste el deporte y me quiera tal como soy

I seek an intelligent woman that know what wants in the life, that take his own decisions that him like the sport and want me just as I am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.