Compartir la vida

Maribel (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2234448
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 44 - 59
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

Soy una mujer que le gusta disfrutar de las cosas de sencillas de la vida. Amo los animales, la naturaleza, el silencio, la lectura, un bue vino, y una buena compañia para conversar. Me apasiona viajar, conocer otras culturas, paises y costumbres.. soy maribelbayer en g m a il

I am a woman who likes to enjoy the simple things in life. I love animals, nature, silence, reading, a good wine, and a good company to talk. I am passionate about traveling, learning about other cultures, countries and customs.. i am maribelbayer in g m il

About Maribel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 44 - 59
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Extreme Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Busco una relacion seria con alguien que quiera compartir el dia a dia, alguien que ame estar conmigo pero que tambien disfrute de su soledad.

I am looking for a serious relationship with someone that you want to share the day to day, someone who loves to be with me but that I also enjoyed his solitude.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.