salud ocupacional

Anyz (52) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2237533
La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 44 - 53 living in Canada
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy una persona alegre con buen centido del humor dinamica espontanea un poco timida servicial me encanta salir de paseo amo el campo la naturaleza los animales aprecio mucho compartir en familia conocer culturas la buena comida me encantan los niños. soy muy espiritual

I am a merry person with good centido spontaneous dynamics of humor a little shy helpful i love going out for a walk the field i love nature very much appreciate the animals share in family cultures know good food i love children i am very spiritual.

About Anyz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 44 - 53
Lives in: La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Ireland
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Uzbek Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (71 cm) N/A
Hips: 29" (73 cm) N/A

alegre descomplicado inteligente k sea trabajador k le gusten los niños respetuoso de buena familia humilde k no sea amargado organizado k le guste compartir y k sea divertido k ame la musica ..

Alegre descomplicado intelligent worker is k k loves children respectful of good humble family k is not embittered organized k likes sharing and k k ame fun music ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.