La vida esta hecha para vivirla.

Maria (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 2264626
La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Vivir no es sólo existir, sino existir y crear, saber gozar y sufrir y no dormir sin soñar. Descansar, es empezar a morir.

Live is not only exist, but exist and create, enjoy and suffer and not sleep without dreaming. Rest, is to begin to die.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 20 - 34
Lives in: La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno
Sport: Aerobics, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Yo personalmente busco en una relación a una persona que me guste por lo que es. Un hombre que sea auto suficiente y que pueda ofrecerme una relación sana y sin infidelidades. Un hombre con principios y que le guste superarse.

I personally look for in a relationship to a person that I like it for what it is. A man who is self-sufficient and that you can give me a healthy relationship and without infidelities. A man with principles and that he likes be overcome.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.