Romantico, activo, divertido, familiar, real.

Jorge (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2284687
La Mesa, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 47 living in California, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Vivo en San Diego, California, USA desde hace mas de 25 años, tengo mi propia compania, soy muy divertido, active y interesado en compartir con mi pareja amor, sueños, honestidad, alegrias y felicidad. Naci en Buenos Aires, me gusta viajar y estoy enamorado de las mujeres colombianas.

I live in San Diego, California, USA, since more than 25 years ago, I have my own company, I am very fun, active and interested in sharing with my partner love, dreams, honesty, joys and happiness. I was born in Buenos Aires, I like to travel and i'm in love with Colombian women.

About Jorge

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 35 - 47
Lives in: La Mesa, California, United States California, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: No Answer Medium
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Brown Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Glasses
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 99 kg (218 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Personality
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: No Answer Older than 18
Youngest child: No Answer Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer No Pets
Occupation: Construction / Trades Construction / Trades
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer $120,001 - $180,000 USD +
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Argentina
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Virgo
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Pasion, comunicacion, honestidad, amor, intimidad explosiva, compañerismo y aventuras. Una mujer que sea inteligente ( no me interesan las Barbies), con ganas de progresar, crecer al lado del hombre que aman, divertirse, mimar y ser mimada, sexi, femenina, familiar.

Passion, communication, honesty, love, intimacy explosive, camaraderie and adventure. A woman that is intelligent ( i am not interested in a Barbie clothes), with a desire to progress, grow next to the man who love, have fun, pamper and be pampered, Sexi, female, family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.