Ricardo (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 2294901
Manzanares, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Female 21 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

soy sencillo pero muy agradable tengo 35 edad vivo en loss estados unidos desde los 18 de edad, megusta conocer lugares estrabagantes y llenos de cultura. soy muy de familia, y esos hace que yo sea la persona que soy hoy.

I am a simple but very nice i live at age 35 loss united states from the age of 18, like estrabagantes places and full of culture. i am very family, and that makes me the person I am today.

About Ricardo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 21 - 50
Lives in: Manzanares, Caldas, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Czech Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Swimming

lo mismo que yo pero mejor :)

The same things that i do but better :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.