buenas dias!!!

Stackcheese (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 2310376
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 living in Illinois, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

me gusta jugar al baloncesto, golf, y billar. tengo un gato. vendo coches para ganarse la vida. he estudiado español durante doce años, siempre era mi subjeto favorito en la escuela. mi español no es perfecto pero puedo hablar y escribir bastante bien.

I like to play basketball, golf, and billiards. I have a cat. I sell cars for a living. i have studied english for twelve years, was always my favorite subject in school. my English is not perfect but i can speak and write quite well.

About Stackcheese

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 19 - 34
Lives in: Rockford, Illinois, United States Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Pets, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Darts, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Estoy buscando una buena mujer que busca a un hombre bueno. yo preferiría que mi mujer le gusta mirar y jugar deportes. si no te gustan los gatos van seguir adelante, tengo uno y él es el mejor. Sólo quiero a alguien que es feliz y apasionada por su vida.

I am looking for a good woman looking for a good man. I would prefer that my wife likes to watch and play sports. If you don't like the cats will go ahead, I have one and he is the best. I just want someone who is happy and passionate about her life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.