Visionaria - encantadora

Laina (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 2311559
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 29 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy una mujer visionaria, que procura vivir conscientemente cada instante de su vida y que está en constante crecimiento. Me gusta la buena música en un buen ambiente, el sabor de un buen vino, las historias que transportan de un buen libro, una charla que aporta y entretiene

I am a woman visionary, that consciously endeavored to live every moment of your life and that is in constant growth. I like good music in a good atmosphere, the flavor of a good wine, the stories that carry a good book, a lecture that brings and entertains

About Laina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 29 - 43
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Italian, Continental
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Motor Sports, Netball, Pool / Billards, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Busco un Caballero en todos los sentidos, alguien que tenga muy claro lo que desea en su vida ...

I am looking for a gentleman with principles and values, very clear with what you want, someone to build complicity, which is based on the sum of moments or full function in a common project that love enjoy those little things that make big life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.