Alejandra (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 2312838
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 20 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Me llamo Alejandra, he vivido en los estados unidos casi toda mi vida y hace 6 meses me traslade de nuevo a Colombia. Estudio estética, pero soy graduada como cosmetologa. Me encanta salir, pasear y sobretodo divertirme. MATI... MANDAME UN MENSAJE A 

I called Alejandra, i have lived in the United States almost my entire life, and 6 months ago I moved back to Colombia. Study aesthetics, but i am a graduate as beauticians. I love going out, walk, and above all fun. MATI ... SEND ME A MESSAGE TO 

About Alejandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 20 - 30
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Estoy buscando a un hombre con principios y morales. Quiero una relacion seria, sin mentiras, sin tapujos y sobretodo respetuosa. Me gustan los hombres delgados, cariñosos y detallistas.

I am looking for a man with principles and moral. I want a serious relationship, without lies, without a qualm and above all respectful. I like the thin men, loving and retailers.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.