Maduro, pero deseoso de compañia

Alberto (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2312980
Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Female 45 - 57 living in Meta, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Pensionado, con deseos de encontrar una mujer, no muy joven, para compartir nuestros años dorados. Con tu inmaginación me encontraras en el sitio mas comun. Me gusta la paz y la tranquilidad, ir al mar y viajar a diferentes lugares.Disfruto haciendo deporte como el tenis, bolos, caminar.,

Pensioners, with a desire to find a woman, not very young, to share our golden years. With your inmaginación i you will find in the most common site. I like the peace and tranquility, go to sea and travel to different places.I enjoy doing sports such as tennis, bowling, walk.,

About Alberto

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 45 - 57
Lives in: Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia Meta, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Mujer., con foto por favor, con su vida resuelta y deseosa de vivir en compañia, para disfrutar todos los bellos momentos que podamos juntos.

Women, with photo please, with his life settled and willing to live in the company, to enjoy all the beautiful moments that we can together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.