Interesante, divertida

Sandra (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 2314776
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 31 - 38 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Sincera, honesta, siempre dispuesta a aprender y a compartir muy gratos momentos. Me gusta practicar actividad fisica, aerobicos, caminatas ecologicas, viajar y conocer nuevos lugares. Me llama la atención hacer cosas diferentes que te otorguen gratas experiencias.

Sincere, honest, always ready to learn and to share very pleasant moments. I like practicing physical activity, aerobic, ecological walks, travel and know new places. I called the attention to different things that give you pleasant experiences.

About Sandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 31 - 38
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood, Greek, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Con quien compartir sueños y metas que nos lleven a construir una vida en pareja. Buena comunicación y complicidad.

With those who share their dreams and goals that will lead us to build a life as a couple. Good communication and complicity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.