esto es lo que hay

Natalia (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2315870
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 23 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

no acostumbro a hacer esto, peeeeeero veme aquí pasando el tiempo. yo soy divertida agradable y tengo una manera particular de querer a las personas (toda esta descripción es muy subjetiva) así que lo dejo al criterio de cada quien, bueeeh el que me quiera conocer.

Not in my nature to do this, peeeeeero Vème here passing the time. i am fun and enjoyable i have a particular way to love the people (all of this description is very subjective) so I leave it to criterion for each who, bueeeh which i want to know.

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 23 - 36
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Barbecue, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
Music: Other, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Rugby, Soccer, Surfing

busco una persona divertida, descomplicada, un hombre amable, caballeroso que tenga buena conversación (Sin tema no hay relación cualquiera que sea) y que me haga sentir bien.

I am looking for someone fun, uncomplicated, a kindly man, he is a gentleman that has good conversation (Without theme there is no relationship whatever) and that makes me feel good.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.