New to Colombia

Joe (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 2322545
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Yo soy muchas cosas... divertido, fuerte, cariñoso son algunos. Estoy en Medellin por un mes. Quisiera conocer la gente y mujeres. Quiero aprender mas espanol, mas bailar, mas de Medellin. Tengo que encontrar una guia con explorar la ciudad

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 20 - 33
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, French, California-Fusion, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Metal, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A flower waiting to bloom. Me gusta hacerse cargo de todo y dar demasiado a una mujer. Busco a una princesa con un gran corazón hermoso. Un digna de que lleva una corona que puedo darle.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.