Descomplicada

Laura (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 233701
Tolú, Sucre, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Legal

Soy alguien alegre,me gusta leer, la internet,adoro los perfumes, bastante descomplicada, me encanta el mar, las mascotas tengo dos perros...en cuanto lo fisico, soy un poco voluptuosa, me gustan los escotes

I am someone happy, i like to read, the internet, I worship the perfumes, enough descomplicada, I love the sea, the pets I have two dogs. ..en as much as it fisico, I am a little voluptuary, me they like the necklines

About Laura

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 27 - 35
Lives in: Tolú, Sucre, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Pets

Busco alguien alegre, divertido, espontaneo y sobretodo muy inteligente; que no sea posesivo ni muy celoso, y ademas que le encante viajar

I seek someone happy, amusing, I open up and above all very intelligent; that be not possesive neither very jealous, and ademas that him auction to travel

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.