Busco amistad y relacion seria y sincera

Luis (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 2350757
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy soltero, nunca he sido casado, no tengo hijos pero si me gustaria ser papa. Busco una amiga que se convierta en una relacion, seria y sincera.

I am single, I have never been married, I don't have children, but if I would like to be a dad. I am looking for a friend who becomes a relationship, serious and sincere.

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 25 - 35
Lives in: Lubbock, Texas, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 127 kg (279 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

Honestidad, sinceridad, alguien con quien compartir logros y un apollo para los tiempos dificiles, alguien que sea independiente y que quiera superarse Una linda sonrisa!

Honesty, sincerity, someone with whom to share achievements and Apollo for the hard times, someone that is independent and that you want to overcome a nice smile!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.