deseo encontrar el verdadero amor

Diana (50) 

Female / Single / ID: 23509
La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 41 - 45 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer sencilla, trabajadora , emprendedora que disfruta de la buena musica ,de sus amigos y de su familia, me encanta bailar, salir a pasear, que me consientan, disfruto de la compañia y de una buena conversación.

I am an enterprising, hard-working, simple woman that enjoys the good one musica, of their friends and of their family, I love to dance, to leave to stroll, that consent me, I enjoy the compañia and of a good conversation.

About Diana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 41 - 45
Lives in: La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Scorpio
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 41" (104 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family

Me encantaría conocer a un hombre simpatico, respetuoso y sobre todo honesto. Que disfrute de su trabajo, de las cosas simples de la vida, que guste de la buena musica , bailar salir a pasear ,y sobre todo que me consienta y se deje consentir.

I would love to know a man simpatico, respectful and above all honest. That enjoyment of its work, of the simple things of the life, that like of the good one musica, to dance to leave to stroll, and above all that consent me and be left to consent.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.