nena hermosa

Nena (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2355087
Miranda, Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy una persona muy responsable con muchas ansias de salir adelante con mi hijo, soy muy agradable con personalidad y mucha alegria, soy trabajadora con ganas de superarme mas y mas, me encanta el orden y la resposavilidad, soy deportista, trabajo, y vivo sola

I am a very responsible person with many eager to move forward with my son, I am very friendly with personality and a lot of joy, I am a worker with a desire to improve myself more and more, i love order and resposavilidad, i am sportsman, work, and live single

About Nena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 28 - 35
Lives in: Miranda, Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Amerindian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (88 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other
Music: Other, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Volleyball

una persona atractiva, alegre, que le guste compartir buenos momentos, resposable trabajador, y muy inteligente, me gustan altos atleticos, con piernas y tracero de futbolista.

A person attractive, cheerful, you like sharing good moments, responsible booth worker, and very smart, i like high athletic, with legs and tracero of footballer.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.