Dios es mi guia

Jose (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 235972
Quibdó, Chocó, Colombia
Seeking: Female 24 - 44 living in Chocó, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

soy una persona muy detallista, me gusta siempre la sinceridad y honesta ,tengo 3 hermanos en cual soy el ultimo, vivo solo. tengo una hermosa niña de 4 años. busco una persona que nos ayudemos a comprender la vida.

I am a very caring person, i like always the sincerity and honest ,i have 3 brothers in which I am the last, I live alone, I have a beautiful 4-year-old girl. i am looking for a person that we help to understand the life.

About Jose

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 24 - 44
Lives in: Quibdó, Chocó, Colombia Chocó, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 69 kg (152 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

estoy una persona que se deje querer para formar un lindo hogar.

I am a person who may be wanting to form a nice home.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.