BUSCAR LA FELICIDAD TE HACE GRANDE

Alejandra (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2363453
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 23 - 29
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy de las personas que disfruta cada día que pasa, sueño con llegar a ser una persona que aporta cosas a la sociedad. Me encanta viajar, conocer personas y disfrutar de las cosas que tengo a mi alrededor. Lo mas interesante para mi es aprovechar el tiempo en cosas que valen la pena de hacer.

I am one of those people that enjoys each day that passes, I dream to become a person that brings things to the society. I love to travel, meet people and enjoy the things that I have around me. The most interesting thing for me is to take advantage of the time on things that are worth doing.

About Alejandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 23 - 29
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (88 cm) N/A

Yo busco una persona inteligente, creativa, que sueña en grande, que se interese por las cosas que hace y por su pareja. Me gusta que sea simpático, apasionado, que tenga gustos parecidos a los míos y le encante el deporte, bailar y que me haga reír con cualquier tontería.

I am looking for a smart person, creative, that sounds big, who is interested in the things that makes and by your partner. I like friendly, passionate, you have tastes similar to mine and love the sport, dance and make me laugh with the silliest things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.