Un Australiano buscando una latina bonita.

Matt (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 2370104
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 38 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Me gustan leer, pasar tiempo con mis amigos, jugar el golf, ver los deportes, escuchar musica. Estoy interesado en la justicia social. Me degustan la violencia, la pobreza, la esclavitud, el hambre y la desigualdad que existen en el mundo. Creo que la virtud humana mas importante es la compasion.

About Matt

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 23 - 38
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Cricket, Golf, Gym / Weight Training

Busco una chica bonita, tierna, detallista y carinosa. Alguien que me hace sonreir, que ama a sus amigos y familia, que tiene una pasion por la vida y que tiene compasion por todo el mundo.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.