Busco Mi Amorcito Precioso

Lisette (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 24097
Valledupar, Cesar, Colombia
Seeking: Male 22 - 26
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

hola, soy Lisette tengo 21 años, me considero una persona sencilla a la cual le encanta disfrutar la vida con amigos y familia. soy blanca, un poquito rellenita "gordita" , de cabello negro y ojos marrones, me encanta la musica y quiero conocer muchas personas. especialmente hombres.

Hello, I am Lisette I am 21 years old, I consider me a simple person to which charms him to enjoy the life with friends and family. I am white, a little bit one rellenita "pudgy", of black hair and brown eyes, I love the musica and I want to know many people. especially men.

About Lisette

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 22 - 26
Lives in: Valledupar, Cesar, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

Busco a un hombre simpatico, musico y/o cantante, de 22 - 26 años, que sea muy amoroso, tierno, amigable, que no sea muy celoso, y que este dispuesto a conocerme antes de juzgar.

I seek a man simpatico, musico and/or singer, of 22 - 26 years, that be very loving, tender, friendly, that do not be very jealous, and that this willing to know me before judging.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.