mujer aburrida quiere hablar con alguien

Marina (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 242065
La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 25 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy la pelada mas normal del mundo que esta desparchada y que jamas a chatiado con nadie tan solo te escoji porque eras el unico que me m callo bien de todos cuando los vi en la foto. se que con esta descripcion nadie querra hablar con migo.

I am the haircut but normal of the world that this desparchada and that jamas to chatiado with nobody so alone you escoji because you were the unico that me m I silence well of all when I saw them in the photo. itself that with this description nobody querra to speak with me.

About Marina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 25 - 40
Lives in: La Estrella, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Music: World

alguien que sea tan normal como yo y que sobre todo qu este bien puesto en la tierra , no tengo pase para ir al luna tengo cosas que hacer aqui abajo.

Someone that be as normal as I and that above all qu this well placed in the land, I do not have pair to go to the moon I have things that to do down the aqui.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.