atractiva y apasionada

Diana (31) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2441505
Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 41
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

soy extrovertida ,muy divertida ,des complicada con muchar gana de salir adelante me gusta el deporte

I am extroverted ,very fun ,descomplejada with muchar wins to get ahead i don't like the sport

About Diana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 27 - 41
Lives in: Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (88 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Photography, Reading, Shopping
Food: French, Italian
Music: New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Netball, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

que coincida conmigo sea des complicada que tenga un buen empleo que le guste divertirse que me mime que me quiera

That is uncomplicated agrees with me that has a good job that he likes having fun

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.