Looking for love

Pilar (51) 

Female / Single / ID: 24416
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 45 - 52 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Soy alegre, trabajadora me gusta viajar y gozar de los encantos de la vida, me gusta la estabilidad y el equilibrio en todo, Soy de buen humor, tranquila, y muy responsable en mis tareas.

I am cheerful, hard-working i like to travel and enjoy the charms of life, i like the stability and balance in everything, I am in a good mood, quiet, and very responsible in my tasks.

About Pilar

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 45 - 52
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 103 kg (227 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Col$80.000.001 - Col$200.000.000 COP +
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Waist: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, California-Fusion, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming

Me gustaría conocer una persona con valores morales, sentimientos buenos hacia la mujer que tiene a su lado, trabajador, y responsable. Que quiera tener una pareja para amar y compartir lo bueno de la vida.

I would like to know a person with moral values, good feelings toward the woman who has to his side, worker, and responsible. Who wants to have a partner to love and share the good things of life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.