UNA OPORTUNIDAD PARA CRECER

Ana Maria (54) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2449029
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 47 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy fisioterapeuta. Tengo la vocacion de servicio, por lo cual amo mi trabajo ya que con el cada dia aprendo de mis pacientes asi como yo puedo aportarles a ellos. Me gusta tratar los demas politicos y reigiosos solo con el fin de aprender de las personas que piensan igual o diferente a mi.

I am physical therapist. I have the vocation of service, by which I love my work because with the every day I learn of my patients as well as i can give them. I like to try the other politicians and reigiosos only in order to learn from the people who feel the same as or different from me.

About Ana Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 47 - 58
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Busco una persona madura que tenga una conversacion fluida e interesante, que tenga buen sentido del humor. Alguien ke cada dia tenga algo nuevo que decir. Un hombre que sepa cual es la diferencia en tre amor y sexo. En este momento de mi vida solo me interesa la amistad y el amor.

I am looking for a mature person that has a smooth conversation and interesting, to have the good sense of humor. Someone ke each day will have something new to say. A man who knows what is the difference between love and sex. At this point in my life I am only interested in friendship and love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.