Hola!

Catalina (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 2449689
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 26 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy una persona sincera, disfruto mucho hablando con personas sencillas y descomplicadas, Una mujer respetuosa, amable, soy alegre, educada, con valores y principio. Me gusta disfrutar la vida, compartir con mis amigos, conocer diferentes personas y aprender nuevas cosas cada día.

I am an honest person, I really enjoy talking with people and simple descomplicadas, a woman respectful, friendly, i am cheerful, polite, with values and principle. I enjoy the life, to share with my friends, get to know different people and learn new things every day.

About Catalina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 26 - 36
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Table Tennis, Walking

Buco ante todo una persona con quien pueda hablar tranquilamente y con quien pueda establecer una buena amistad, alguien con quien compartir buenos momentos, educado, respetuoso, divertido y sincero.

Buco first and foremost a person with whom you can speak quietly and with whom you can establish a good friendship, someone to share good moments, polite, respectful, fun and sincere.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.