invierno busca verano

Matty (69) 

Female / Separated / ID: 245157
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 55 - 60 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal


soy una persona estudiada tengo dos carrera filosofia y letras y abogada.Soy colombiana pero con nacionalidad española hija depadres españoles.Trabajo,me gusta leer, soy muy casera, ,soy muy honesta conmigo misma y con los demás.Tengo buen caracter, soy rubia de ojos verdes.

I am a person studied I have two career filosofia and letters and lawyer.am Colombian but with Spanish nationality daughter depadres Spanish. Work, i like to read, I am very housekeeper,, I am very honest with me same and with the others.have good caracter, I am blonde of green eyes.

About Matty

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 69 55 - 60
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Grey / White
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Separated Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Scorpio
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

busco una persona que tenga estudios superiores, buena presentación personal, que sea respetuoso, cariñoso, honesto,sincero,que le guste viajar y conocer otros paises y culturas.

I seek a person that have higher education, good personal presentation, that be respectful, loving, honest, sincere, that he like to travel and to know other countries and cultures.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.