Una Vida Comoda Que Solo La Falta Una Companera

Ronald (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2454866
La Ceja, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 50 - 60 living within 50 kms of La Ceja, Antioquia, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Alto, Mas delgado que la majoria, Ojos azules, Un curioso explorador, Respetuoso, Tiempo parcial profe de Ingles, Vivo una vida modesta pero cómoda, Buena salud.

About Ronald

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 50 - 60
Lives in: La Ceja, Antioquia, Colombia within 50 kms of La Ceja, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, News / Politics, Photography, Science and Technology, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Walking

Delgada, Alta, Respetuosa, Feliz, Comodo, Atractiva, No fumar, Buena salud

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.