one in a million

Rae (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 2462454
Lancaster, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 living within 50 kms of Lancaster, California, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

About me: what can i say im fun to be around. Know when to act professional. Enjoy a casual good time. Love to eat. Like to write. Anything else feel free to ask.

About Rae

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 19 - 33
Lives in: Lancaster, California, United States within 50 kms of Lancaster, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

What I'm looking for: a nice woman with class, but know how to have fun someone who is talkative and can also spice things up in the time of need. A friend first and for most then later see how it ends up.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.