soy muy tierna ordenada dedicada a mis hijos

Elizabeth (50) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2464038
Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 43 - 56 living in United States
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Domestic Helper

soy una persona muy dedicada del hogar ,soy muy trabajadora entusiasta emprendedora ,soy una persona muy amable me gusta ayudarle mucho a las personas que me necesiten, amo a mis hijos y a mis nietas,soy muy correcta y honrada me gusta respetar para que me respeten .

I am a very dedicated person home ,i am very hard working enthusiastic entrepreneurial ,i am a very friendly person i like help you much to the people that need me, I love my children and my grandchildren,i am very correct and honestly i like respect for that i respect .

About Elizabeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 43 - 56
Lives in: Palmira, Valle del Cauca, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 47" (120 cm) N/A
Hips: 45" (114 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

busco un hombre sencillo caballeroso amable que le guste el dialogo que sea trabajador respetuoso honrado serio que no sea guache, que sea bien formal,que sea romantico alegre,

I am looking for a simple man friendly gentleman that he likes the dialog which can be serious honest respectful worker that it is not el Guache, which is formal well,that is romantic gay,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.