Nia

Natalia (45) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2471977
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Me gusta leer, la música, bailar, el deporte, la naturaleza, el cine conocer otras culturas, viajar, tener una buena conversación, compartir con los amigos, el café y el vino

I like to read, music, dance, sport, nature, cinema learn about other cultures, travel, have a good conversation, share with friends, the coffee and wine

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 38 - 51
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

Un hombre que sea de una sola mujer, responsable, honesto y sobretodo que me haga reír ;)

A man who is a single woman, responsible, honest and above all make me laugh ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.