seeking my true love..lets meet

Thomas (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2486212
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 52 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Hi, I am a chef and I love to work and have fun. I am exited to meet a nice lady here who I can spend the rest of my life with...do you want to have a nice man live with you there and take care of you? Lets talk...thanks...

About Thomas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 37 - 52
Lives in: Beaverton, Oregon, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock
Sport: American Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Polo, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding

I really want someone who is attractive and fun. I want an active lady, someone who can go surfing or swimming or biking and hiking. I want a lady who is healthy and happy and looking for someone fun

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.