Buscando mi felicidad

Claudia (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 2491959
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 37 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

Soy una mujer emprendedora, juiciosa responsable y cariñosa. Me gusta viajar, salir a cenar, ir a cine y leer. me encanta compartir con los seres que amo y disfrutar la vida; busco para mi vida una estabilidad emocional y una persona para dedicarle todo mi amor.

I am an enterprising woman, wise responsible and loving. I like traveling, going out to dinner, go to the movies and read and i love to share with the rest of the beings that i love and enjoy life, I am looking for my life a emotional stability and a person to devote all my love.

About Claudia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 37 - 50
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema
Food: Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Netball, Walking

Busco una persona seria responsable y sincera, que comparta momentos a mi lado, que sea cariñoso y busque una estabilidad emocional como la deseo yo, que me apoye incondicionalmente y este dispuesto a ser feliz.

I am looking for a person would be responsible and sincere, that share moments at my side, that is loving and look for a emotional stability as i wish, that i unconditionally support and is willing to be happy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.