lookingformsright

Eddie (68) 

Male / Other / ID: 2498848
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 51 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

Hi..I'm looking for a women who love

About Eddie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 34 - 51
Lives in: Poughkeepsie, New York, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed, Amerindian, Mulatto
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Branding
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Retired Full Time, Part Time
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD $60,001 - $120,000 USD +
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with spouse Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, British Indian Ocean, Puerto Rico, Spain, Uruguay, Venezuela
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French German
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A C, D, DD, DDD
Bust: N/A 36" (92 cm) - 50" (127 cm)
Waist: N/A 23" (59 cm) - 34" (87 cm)
Hips: N/A 37" (94 cm) - 50" (127 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Wrestling

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.