Hi..

Laura (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 2508735
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 34 living in Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

me gusta ejercitarme, amo los animales(perros), disfruto de estar sola, soy una persona que ama meditar y encontrase consigo misma, me gusta ir a cine o tal vez a un buen restaurante, me encanta reír y hacer reir, soy espontanea y divertida, me considero muy independiente y exitosa en lo que hago

I don't like exercising, i love animals(dogs), i enjoy being single, i am a person who loves meditate and find itself, I like to go to the movies or perhaps a good restaurant, i love to laugh and make others laugh, i am fun and spontaneous, i am very independent and successful in what i do

About Laura

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 27 - 34
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping
Food: South American, Italian
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

le tiene que gustar los animales ya que tengo un perro, debe ser respetuoso, honesto, responsable , tierno, cómico y SENCILLO, que sea atlético y exitoso en su campo laboral, que disfrute de una buena conversación, una buena cena etc....ademas, que sea inteligente y tenga metas

You have to like animals already that I have a dog, you must be respectful, honest, responsible, tender, funny and simple, it is athletic, and successful in his field of labor, which enjoy good conversation, a good dinner etc. ... also, that is intelligent and has goals

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.