romantic with beautiful blue eyes

Mitchell (62) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2510007
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living within 50 kms of New York, New York, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Unemployed

I am very romantic like sports watching and playing like to go to the movies and concerts like the beach I don't like games I like a person who is not a phony who is the real deal .I am looking for a woman between the ages of30-45

About Mitchell

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 30 - 45
Lives in: New York, New York, United States within 50 kms of New York, New York, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Start with meeting each other and take it slowly and if things work out maybe we can have a wonderful relationship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.