Hola :)

Caroll (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 2512294
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Me considero una mujer emprendedora, con muchos ideales y metas cumplidos y por cumplir, con amor hacia el estudio y al avance tanto profesional como personal. Soy una persona muy descomplicada , me encantan los planes espontáneos, me gusta bailar y en general hacer cosas divertidas

I consider myself an enterprising woman, with many ideals and goals fulfilled and to fulfill, with love toward the study and advancement both professional and personal. I am a very descomplicada , i love the spontaneous plans, I like dancing and fun things to do in general

About Caroll

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 35
Lives in: Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

Busco a alguien con valores bien fundamentados, con especativas y retos profesionales, alguien que busque ser cada día una mejor perona, divertido que sepa y le guste bailar. En general alguien con quién compartir momentos agradables e inolvidables.

I am looking for someone with values well-founded, with especativas and professional challenges, someone who seek to be every day a better perona, fun who knows and likes to dance. In general, someone with whom to share pleasant moments and unforgettable.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.