La vida es bella!!

Luz (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 25207
Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 40 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Sos una chica sencilla, educada, alegre, muy romantica, atractiva, me encantan los animales, la naturaleza, el mar, la musica y disfruto de las cosas bellas que la vida nos da en nuestro diario vivir desde la sonrisa de un niño hasta ver llover...etc......

Sos a simple girl, educated, happy, very romantica, attractive, they I love the animals, the nature, the sea, the musica and I enjoy the beautiful things that the life gives us in our newspaper to live since the smile of a boy until seeing to rain. ..etc......

About Luz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 40 - 40
Lives in: Carepa, Antioquia, Colombia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature

Que sea una chico sencillo, alegre, que disfrute de las mismas cosas que me gustan a mi, disfrute la compañia de una dama, serio, responsable, educado, respetuoso..etc...se que es mucho pedir, pero se que los hay..

That be a happy, simple boy, that enjoyment of the same things that i like to my, enjoyment the compañia of a lady, serious, responsible, educated, respectful. .etc...se that is a lot to ask, but itself that there are them..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.