Entablar Nuevas Amistades

Christopher (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 2522423
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 53
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Soy soltero sin hijos y viajo a Colombia con frecuencia. Disfruto aprender mas de culturas diferentes y entablar amistades nuevas con gente sincera. Es una meta mia mejorar mi espanol, y deseo conocer a alguien que pueda enseñarme. No seas timida por favor. Ya presentate a mi!

About Christopher

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 18 - 53
Lives in: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Busco amistad, una guia para mostrarme sitios historicos y paisajes bonitos, una maestra espanol, y buena amiga para siempre.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.