Conocerte Sera Especial...

FERNEY (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 2525386
Montería, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Me gusta toda clase de Películas e Ir al Cine y la buena comida. Como también pasear y conocer lugares, cosas en las cuales se disfrutan mas en pareja. Realmente creo en el Amor. Me gusta ser directo, no me gusta basilar, aunque también se que hablar no es pecado y es bueno conocer personas ;).

About FERNEY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 18 - 34
Lives in: Montería, Córdoba, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology
Food: Other, Seafood, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Pop, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Soccer

Una Mujer inteligente, Comprensiva, Tierna, que me quiera Mucho, sencilla que me acompañe en las buenas y en las malas. Que no juegue con migo y si Dios lo permite que dure para siempre nuestra relación.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.