In search for my life long friend/

Rudy (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 2531066
Midland, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Transportation

Hi my name is Rodolfo but I go by Rudy. I'm an easy going kind of a guy. Love God, enjoy my job, like spending time with family/friends,I like going to the movies. I also like shopping.... I know that's weird but I have no reason to lie. Well that's all for now. Good luck ladies!

About Rudy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 37
Lives in: Midland, Texas, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Religious
Sport: Other, American Football, Basketball, Bowling

I'm looking for someone single, with no kids, doesn't drink or smoke, someone that loves God as well, that loves herself and is ready to share her life with someone. I'm not looking for a perfect woman just one that will be honest, and love me for who I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.